Quarter Four

Quest Analytics Blues Roundtable 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021
1 p.m. EST | 12 p.m. CST | 10 a.m. PST

Looking for an opportunity to connect with peer Blues plans and discuss how they are addressing current changes?  You’re in luck! We have another Quest Analytics Blues Roundtable for you and your team.

Join the Quest Analytics Blue Team, and other Blues plans from across the nation, for a conversation focused on:

  • New regulations and industry requirements that you need to know
  • Guidance on maintaining adequate and compliant networks
  • Practical tools and processes to adapt for initiatives specific to the Blues network

We look forward to having you with us in the upcoming roundtable!

We welcome you to invite colleagues you feel would benefit from joining our discussion. The more the merrier!

Join us!