Quarter One

Quest Analytics Blues Roundtable 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021
1:00 p.m. EST | 12 p.m. CST | 10 a.m. PST

Looking for an opportunity to speak with peer Blues plans and learn more about their approach to managing provider networks? You’re in luck! We have another Quest Analytics Blues Roundtable for you and your team.  

Join the Quest Analytics Blue Team and Blues plans from across the nation for a conversation on:

  • The No Surprises Act – the newly enacted provider directory verification mandate
  • Recent updates on the CMS audit process
  • New features and capabilities in the Quest Analytics Suite and Quest Enterprise Services
  • Quest Enterprise Services Access Reporting

We look forward to having you with us in the upcoming roundtable!

We welcome you to invite colleagues you feel would benefit from joining our discussion.

Join us!