Quarter Two

Quest Analytics Blues Roundtable 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021
1 p.m. EST | 12 p.m. CST | 10 a.m. PST

Let’s keep the conversation going! Join the Quest Analytics Blue Team, and your peer Blue plans from across the nation, for the second roundtable of 2021.

Our discussion will be focused on:

  • Tips for improving your Employer Group RFPs
  • What you can do to position your organization for success with CMS Medicare Advantage HSD Audits
  • The best way to handle CMS Exceptions
  • Movement with Marketplace Network Adequacy Regulations

We look forward to having you with us in the upcoming roundtable!

The more the merrier, please feel welcome to invite colleagues you think may be interested in joining our discussion.

Join us!